AAST National Board – State Directors Listing

  • Alabama
    Johnny Senn - Active
    Alabama Law Enforcement Agency Highway Patrol
  • Alaska
    Scott Carson – Retired
    Alaska State Troopers
  • Arizona
    Tipp Gardner – Active
    Arizona Dept. of Public Safety Highway Patrol
  • Arkansas
    Ronnie Stewart – Active
    Arkansas State Police
  • California
    Gordon Koolman – Retired
    California Highway Patrol
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
    Sean Connelly – Active
    Connecticut State Police
  • Delaware
    Edward Larney – Active
    Delaware State Police
  • Florida
    Kenny Spears – Retired
    Florida Highway Patrol
  • Georgia
    Brent Sanford – Active
    Georgia State Patrol
  • Idaho
    Jason Bailey - Active
    Idaho State Police
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
    Kenneth Shelton – Retired
    Indiana State Police
  • Iowa
    Durk Pearston – Active
    Iowa State Patrol
  • Kansas
    Mitch Mellick – Active
    Kansas Highway Patrol
  • Kentucky
    Matthew Scott – Active
    Kentucky State Police
  • Louisiana
    Archie Forsyth – Active
    Louisiana State Police
  • Maine
  • Maryland
    Richard Graham – Retired
    Maryland State Police
  • Massachusetts
    Jimmy Massari – Active
    Massachusetts State Police
  • Michigan
    Mitchell R. Price – Retired
    Michigan State Police
  • Minnesota
    Matthew Sorenson - Retired
    Minnesota State Patrol
  • Mississippi
    Thomas Tuggle – Retired
    Mississippi Highway Patrol
  • Missouri
    Tim Baysinger – Retired
    Missouri State Highway Patrol
  • Montana
    Jake Parks – Active
    Montana Highway Patrol
  • Nebraska
    Eric Jones – Active
    Nebraska State Patrol
  • Nevada
    Carla Nichols – Retired
    Nevada Highway Patrol (retired - Wyoming Highway Patrol)
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
    Lori Andrews – Retired
    New Jersey State Police
  • New Mexico
  • New York
    Mike Doney – Retired
    New York State Police
  • North Carolina
    Carolyn Logan – Retired
    North Carolina State Highway Patrol
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
    Craig Cvetan – Active
    Ohio State Highway Patrol
  • Oklahoma
    John Walters – Retired
    Oklahoma Highway Patrol
  • Oregon
    Adam Turnbo - Active
    Oregon State Police
  • Pennsylvania
    Thomas Hertlein – Active
    Pennsylvania State Police
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
    Bryan McDougald – Active
    South Carolina Highway Patrol
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
    Tony Barnham – Retired
    Tennessee Highway Patrol
  • Texas
    Joe Haralson – Retired
    Texas Dept. of Public Safety Texas Ranger
  • Utah
    Kevin Larsen – Retired (Retired – Nevada Highway Patrol)
  • Vermont
    Zachary VanValkenburgh – Active
    Vermont State Police
  • Virginia
    Jerry Davis – Retired
    Virginia State Police
  • Washington
    Brian George – Retired
    Washington State Patrol
  • West Virginia
    Robert Maddy - Active
    West Virginia State Police
  • Wyoming
    Duane Ellis – Active
    Wyoming Highway Patrol

2024 Trooper Cruisers Wall Calendar



Click on calendar picture to order

From Our Members


"Your gift helped further my education and allowed me to follow in the footsteps of family members before me. My grandfather, Captain Joe F. Dixon (retired), served the Florida Highway Patrol for 39 years and my father. Major Jeffrey S. Dixon, has been on patrol for the past 25 years. My family has been in FHP for several decades and I graduated in the 137th FHP Academy class in 2017.

I know AAST Supports the education of troopers and their dependants through scholarship opportunities, and I am truly grateful to be a recipient. Man's flight through life is supported by the power of his knowledge and your gift will certainly help me sustain my educational and professional goals. As a part of a trooper's family, this opportunity means a great deal to me and my family. Thank you to everyone at AAST and to my fellow troopers and retirees across the country who support the scholarship program."

- Wesley Dixon,
- Florida Highway Patrol Trooper
- AAST Scholarship Recipient