• Trooper James O. Ray
    Arkansas State Police - 2021
  • Trooper Daniel Harrell
    North Carolina State Highway Patrol - 2020
  • Trooper Joshua Moer
    Texas Department of Public Safety - 2019
  • Trooper Joel R. Davis
    New York State Police - 2018
  • Senior Trooper Nic Cederburg
    Oregon State Police - 2017
  • Trooper Jeremy Barr
    Arizona Department of Public Safety- 2016
  • Senior Trooper Joseph R. Winters
    Indiana State Police - 2015
  • Trooper Christopher J. Dumont
    Massachusetts State Police – 2014
  • Trooper Andrew Steen
    South Dakota Highway Patrol -2013
  • Sgt. Gregory J. Stalnaker
    West Virginia State Police -2012
  • Trooper Matthew S. Cochran
    Virginia State Police - 2011
  • Trooper Kurt J. Johnson
    Virginia State Police - 2010
  • Trooper Gregory J. Seabolt
    North Carolina State Highway Patrol - 2009
  • Corporal Blake E. Wilson
    Arkansas State Police - 2008

2024 Trooper Cruisers Wall Calendar



Click on calendar picture to order

From Our Members


"Your gift helped further my education and allowed me to follow in the footsteps of family members before me. My grandfather, Captain Joe F. Dixon (retired), served the Florida Highway Patrol for 39 years and my father. Major Jeffrey S. Dixon, has been on patrol for the past 25 years. My family has been in FHP for several decades and I graduated in the 137th FHP Academy class in 2017.

I know AAST Supports the education of troopers and their dependants through scholarship opportunities, and I am truly grateful to be a recipient. Man's flight through life is supported by the power of his knowledge and your gift will certainly help me sustain my educational and professional goals. As a part of a trooper's family, this opportunity means a great deal to me and my family. Thank you to everyone at AAST and to my fellow troopers and retirees across the country who support the scholarship program."

- Wesley Dixon,
- Florida Highway Patrol Trooper
- AAST Scholarship Recipient